I love and respect the military lifestyle. Sometimes I even miss…

I love and respect the military lifestyle. Sometimes I even miss it. You know your place. I loved the uniforms. People act with courage, honor, and integrity. There is no comradery in the world like the bond between soldiers. Unfortunately, the job opportunities I wanted where not available and what was being offered probably wouldn’t have been a great fit. During college, I decided the military life wasn’t for me. I finished my minor in military science, was a ROTC TA, and graduated from the design college. Then started making plans to move to MN. #isu #cycl #cy #ones #cyclones #CyclOneNation #isucob #isu #isucareerfair #ISUcareerinIT #career #careerday #careerfair #military #army #airforce #rotc

Leave a Reply

