I loved the agency lifestyle but at some point they felt like…

I loved the agency lifestyle but at some point they felt like revolving doors. I was rehired whenever work needed me. So I decided to freelance. With the portfolio and connections, I began working from home. Then came CoCo. Coco stands for co working collaborative. I literally helped paint the walls. The men who started that company are visionaries with an ever growing space of freelancers and small businesses working together in their space. The owners are expert hosts, the spaces are modern and well lit, and the offices where set to impress. Combine that with various networking/speaking opportunities and I felt on my way. #isu #careerwoman #careerday #career #careerfair #isucareerfair #ISUcareerinIT

Leave a Reply

