So at 3-6ish, I had access to computers. Even a…

So at 3-6ish, I had access to computers. Even a “portable” computer of sorts. We had auto cad, a stylus, even a design tablet. I mostly enjoyed playing with Corel draw, not that I did much more than superimpose my little brothers body on Clifford the Big Red Dog cartoons, but it was the start of my design career. #internet #clifford #cliffordthebigreddog #informationtechnology #informationtech #coreldraw #photoshop #art #designer #isu #isucareerfair #ISUcareerinIT #careerfair

Leave a Reply

