When I decided I wanted to stop freelancing, I narrowed down the…

When I decided I wanted to stop freelancing, I narrowed down the 5 places I’d want to live. Iowa was in the top of the list because I grew up here, my brother lived here, and I love the culture. Then one day I got a call…I took an offer that afternoon and flew home the next week. CDS Global hired me on contract. For a month they put me up in a hotel with a rental car until I went back for the rest of my stuff. #uxdesign #ISUcareerinIT

Leave a Reply

